## HIGH COURT OF KARNATAKA, BENGALURU, DATED: 24<sup>TH</sup> JANUARY, 2024.

## NOTIFICATION

Sri. K.C. Sadanandaswamy @ Sadanandaswamy Kabbina Kanthimath, Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Hassan, is transferred and posted as Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Haveri (vice Smt. Yadav Vanamala Anandarao due for retirement on the afternoon of 31.01.2024), for administrative reasons and in the interest of public service, to take effect from the forenoon of 01.02.2024.

BY ORDER OF THE HIGH COURT,
Sd/(K.S.BHARATH KUMAR)
REGISTRAR GENERAL

To,

The Compiler, Karnataka Gazette, Bengaluru, for favour of publication in the next issue of Gazette in Part-II, Section 2, through the Nodal Officer (e-Gazette), High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru.

## Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1 The Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Haveri and Hassan.
- 2 Sri. K.C. Sadanandaswamy @ Sadanandaswamy Kabbina Kanthimath, Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Hassan.
- 3 The Courts concerned.
- 4 The Accountant General in Karnataka, Bengaluru.
- 5 The A.R (S.S)-cum-PPS. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- 6 All the Private Secretaries to the Hon'ble Judges.
- 7 The Registrar General/Registrar (Vigilance)/Registrar (Judicial)/ Registrar (Recruitment)/Registrar (Administration)/Registrar (Protocol and Hospitality)/Registrar (Computers)/Registrar (Infrastructure and Maintenance)/Registrar (Statistics and Review) and Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- 8 The Additional Registrar General, Dharwad and Kalaburagi Benches.
- 9 The Central Project Co-ordinator of this office, with a request to web-host the notification on the official website of the High Court.

- 10 The Director, Karnataka Judicial Academy, Bengaluru.
- 11 The Director, Arbitration Centre Karnataka (Domestic and International), III Floor, Khanija Bhavan, Race Course Road, Bengaluru.
- 12 The Director, Karnataka Mediation Centre, Nyaya Degula, H.Siddaiah Road, Bengaluru.
- 13 The Member Secretary, Karnataka State Legal Services Authority, Nyaya Degula, Bengaluru.
- 14 The Member Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court Building, Bengaluru.
- 15 The Deputy Secretary, Juvenile Justice Committee, High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru.
- 16 The Chief Secretary to Government of Karnataka, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 17 The Prl. Secretary to Government of Karnataka, Department of Law, Justice and Human Rights, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 18 The Prl. Secretary to Government of Karnataka, DPAR, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 19 The General Secretary, Karnataka State Judicial Officers Association, J1D-703, National Games Housing Complex, Koramangala, Bengaluru-47.
- 20 The President, Karnataka State Judicial Officers Co-operative Credit Society, City Civil Court Complex, Bengaluru City.
- 21 The Section Officers of GOB-II/RSB/HVC/HCE/HCB/HCA-I/HCL/DJBS/DJA-I/DJA-II/DJA-III Branches of this office.
- 22 Spare copies.

\* \* \*