INTIMATION

Ref: This office Notification No.GOB(I) 8/2023 dated 19.10.2023 inviting online applications for the post of District Judges by direct recruitment.

The Final List of candidates who are eligible to appear for the Main Written Examination to the post of District Judges by direct recruitment, as per Annexure, is published on the official website of the High Court of Karnataka i.e., https://karnatakajudiciary.kar.nic.in/distJudges2023.php.

The eligible candidates are hereby informed that the Main Written Examination for the post of District Judges by direct recruitment will be held in the premises of the **Principal Bench of High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru,** as per the following schedule:

SL. NO.	SUBJECT	DATE	TIME
1	CIVIL LAW	15.06.2024	2.00 PM to 5.00 PM
2	CRIMINAL LAW	16.06.2024	2.00 PM to 5.00 PM

The Admission Cards of the eligible candidates for the Main Written Examination will be uploaded the on official website of the High Court of Karnataka i.e., https://karnatakajudiciary.kar.nic.in/distJudges2023.php in due course. The candidates are required to download their Admission Cards and follow the instructions contained therein.

BY ORDER,

Sd/-(K.S.BHARATH KUMAR) REGISTRAR GENERAL

ANNEXURE

S1. No	Register Number	Name of the Candidate	
1	DJP230001	BHARATI VIBHUTE	
2	DJP230017	CHIKKANNA M	
3	DJP230027	UMASHREE HANUMANTHAPPA VADDARA	
4	DJP230042	HARISH LAMBANI	
5	DJP230053	RAVI Y NALATAWAD	
6	DJP230062	MAHANTHESHA R	
7	DJP230067	POORNIMA S	
8	DJP230068	MAHALINGAPPA UTTUR	
9	DJP230086	KEMPANNA H C	
10	DJP230093	HARISHA R C	
11	DJP230100	NAGARATNA DURGAI	
12	DJP230101	NAGARATNA NAIK	
13	DJP230116	NATARAJA S G	
14	DJP230118	KOUSHALYA ANAND PATTAN	
15	DJP230119	ARUNA KUMARA KG	
16	DJP230124	CHETANA G S	
17	DJP230132	DEEKSHITHA V K	
18	DJP230138	CHETANA V	
19	DJP230146	SHABAJAHMAD QAZI	
20	DJP230154	SIDDARAJU C	
21	DJP230162	SURENDRA G	
22	DJP230166	SHIVAPRASAD B SAJJAN	
23	DJP230168	VISHWANATHA S N	
24	DJP230181	AMARNATH R	
25	DJP230182	NARAYANASWAMY R	
26	DJP230184	GEETHA M	
27	DJP230185	SREEUDAYARANGA	
28	DJP230186	KAVITHA D	
29	DJP230189	ROOPA ANAVEKAR	
30	DJP230191	SHREEDEVI D	
31	DJP230193	BASAPPA KAMBLE	
32	DJP230201	HANAMAGOWDA	
33	DJP230204	MAHAVEER G	
34	DJP230208	KIRANKUMAR N	
35	DJP230215	MANJAVVA DASAR	
36	DJP230221	ANUPAMA JAGAVE	
37	DJP230229	NAGARATHNA R	
38	DJP230231	KIRAN KUMAR A M	
39	DJP230243	NETHRAVATHI K P	
40	DJP230247	ANAND K M	
41	DJP230251	GEETA SHINDHE	
42	DJP230262	MAHADEVA SWAMY M	

S1. No	Register Number	Name of the Candidate
43	DJP230264	PUSHPALATHA M G
44	DJP230265	DEEPASREE J
45	DJP230274	SHARADA B A
46	DJP230280	HARINATH L
47	DJP230281	SUNITHA G R
48	DJP230285	HARSHITHA
49	DJP230287	MAHESHA M
50	DJP230293	GIRIJA SHANKAR
51	DJP230294	SRINIVASA M
52	DJP230298	INDUDHAR
53	DJP230304	MAHADEVASWAMY M
54	DJP230310	REVANNA P C
55	DJP230311	YALLAPPA METRI
56	DJP230344	NAVYA C D
57	DJP230365	MAHADEV IRAPPA GADAD
58	DJP230371	MANJULA D
59	DJP230380	PRASHANTHA A
60	DJP230381	RENUKA NARAYANA MOOLEMANE
61	DJP230404	PRAKASHA V
62	DJP230412	SURESH WAGGE
63	DJP230414	MAMATHA ROY
64	DJP230426	FLORIN SALGATTI
65	DJP230446	SIDDESHA V
66	DJP230502	PRATHAPKUMAR H M
67	DJP230510	YADAVALLI SAI NIVEDITHA
68	DJP230511	PRABHU BHAVIMANI
69	DJP230515	MUKUNDHA G
70	DJP230520	SURESH KUMAR N

Sd/-(K.S.BHARATH KUMAR) REGISTRAR GENERAL